Welcome to GymnastHole!

Welcome to GymnastHole! Another Olympic quad is upon us, and I would be remiss if I didn’t put my big mouth two-cents into the mix with my opinions (and I assure you, I have plenty!)

I’ve been a gymnastics fan since the 92 games of Zmescal, Miller, Dawes, Okino, Gutzu et al.  Over the years, I have followed the sport like it was a religion, and I love it; The good, the bad and the Marta ugly!

I hope to make your visits here a mix of fun, informative and snarky, so whether you are or were a gymnast, coach, judge, gymnastics fans, a**hole, or all of the above…

Welcome!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Welcome to GymnastHole!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment